nipple-lights:

nevver:

New York City Ballet

When I used to do ballet, people at my school thought it was for pansies.

Ha.

Haha.

Hahaha.

You thought wrong.

[I have a friend I’ve known for eleven years who’s on the petite side and a dancer, and she tells stories about how sometimes she goes offstage with her shoes stained RED because she’s bleeding so badly. I respect her so much, and even though she’s only 5’3", she can kick anyone’s ass because she’s so strong and flexible from dance practice.]

Leave a Reply

