imadethisinanapplestore:

allthedelights:

rubywhiterabbit:

carcino-genetics:

we-cam3-as-sir3ns:

roxylennon:

I’m crying 

this is triggering but everyone should watch.

everyone should just take 5 minutes of their time to watch this.

wow… im in tears over this. VERY powerful.

five finger death punch i swear

Hahahaha. Couldn’t finish watching this. I’m good with these things but this one is a no. Bullying is just something I detest. And God I will seriously cry and just remind myself of my own shortcomings

[I can proudly say that I have saved at least two lives from too-early destruction by just listening. Bros, listen to your friends’ troubles, and if they sound boring to you, you’re a dick. The end.]

Leave a Reply

