nyao-nyao:

ineloquentformalities:

aleiki:

louisdivagod:

necrophilofthefuture:

ephemeral-end:

don’t watch this if you’re on your period. I am bawling

im crying so hard

the tears are like waterfalls

I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY I’M CRYING I SHOULD BE HAPPY THIS IS SO CUTE

BUT NO

IT ISN’T THAT EASY

OH NO WHAT ARE THESE TEARS

this is grossly adorable I can’t even take it.

if I was her I would explode rainbows from every orifice of my body and die

[I was completely fine until he proposed, then I just dissolved. CUTE PEOPLE BEING CUTIES]

Leave a Reply

