naugart:

Just click on it to get this quarter-done masterpiece in all its bony glory. I’m gonna have carpal tunnel after drawing all those ribs, but at least that’s all I have left to do, and once I get them rotated, they’ll be MUCH easier to finish up.~ I’m probably going to get a filesmelt link up here so it’s full-sized SOMEWHERE.

And after the bones, it’s on to all those lovely guts, gears, and grinders!

[Shameless self-plugging and showing off something I’m proud of for once!]

Leave a Reply

