introducealittleanarchy:

katiebug445:

amandaleigh091:

thecasmsofmymind:

mindbottled:

moreanimalia:

thepearlrabbit:

define-werewolf:

REBLOGGING BECAUSE THIS IS DISGUSTING.

all animals need to be respected, not just mammals.

spread this. now. please.

Like….wtf people. 

If you claim to “LOVE ANIMALS” then don’t IGNORE ANIMALS. 

This a thousand times this. It also includes fish and inverts – just because it isn’t fluffy doesn’t meant that it doesn’t deserve our respect.

I think they are cute too 😦

This is disgusting. I can’t believe people treat any animal this way.

Seriously??? A HANDLE?! People suck.

I WANT THEM ALLLLLLLLLL

THEY’RE ALL PRECIOUS LITTLE BABIES. 

I own three tortoises, and they are wonderful, beautiful animals
no animal, something that can’t speak out for itself, should be abused
ever

[AMEN. I actually have quite the soft spot for these little guys. Not to say I don’t ADORE puppies and kittens, but I love the scaly guys too. Kaitee, did you know I’d like this?]

Leave a Reply

